The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Dawnguard Achievements

“Hows it going?”

Skyrim’s first game add-on is now available on Xbox Live for 1600 Microsoft Points and adds 250 Gamerscore to The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim.

There are 10 achievements with a total of 250 Gamerscore.

  • A New You (20 G):
    Change Your Face.
  • Awakening (20 G):
    Complete “Awakening”.
  • Beyond Death (20 G):
    Complete “Beyond Death”.
  • Kindred Judgement (40 G):
    Complete “Kindred Judgment”.
  • Lost To The Ages (30 G):
    Complete “Lost To The Ages”.
  • Soul Tear (20 G):
    Learn All Three Words Of Soul Tear.
  • Auriel’s Bow (20 G):
    Use The Special Power Of Auriel’s Bow.
  • Werewolf Mastered (20 G):
    Acquire 11 Werewolf Perks.
  • Vampire Mastered (20 G):
    Acquire 11 Vampire Perks.
  • Legend (40 G):
    Defeat A Legendary Dragon.

My other Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim posts:

22 thoughts on “The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim – Dawnguard Achievements

Comments are closed.